Home > Lance Armstrong, Mike Jordan, NBA, Nike, sneakers, video > Become Legendary

Become Legendary

Another GREAT commercial. My question is… who are the guys working on Jordan stuff when it comes to every other Nike thing. All of Mike’s ads are so much better than everyone else. I mean they have good stuff for everyone else, like my favorite of all time the Lance Armstrong Magnet commercial, but damn.. all the Mike stuff is at a 15 when everyone else is at an 8 or 9. Here is a clip, more on how they got to the Jordan XX3, and the previously mentioned Lance Armstrong Magnet commercial follows that.

Magnet, featuring Lance Armstrong

  1. February 9, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    “Become Legendary Basketball Saved My Life” was a incredibly excellent blog, .
    Continue creating and I am going to continue following!
    Many thanks -Christal

  2. May 12, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me
    to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thank you, very great article.

  3. June 12, 2013 at 7:57 am

    Howdy! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

