Home > Bron-Bron, Cash, diddy, Knicks, music, NBA, NBA Money > I Shouldve Been a Rapper

I Shouldve Been a Rapper

diddy-attends-lbg-at-knicks

I had to post this picture because this picture is hilarious!!! If you watch sportscenter you know that last night LeBron James and the Cavs visited Madison Square Garden to play the knicks, and of course a ton of celebs where in the house.

Look … love him or hate him, the dude is one of a kind crazy.  Is he really fishing through about 3k for a $1 tip?Look at that stack!!! good lord. Its like that one dolla bill doesn’t even match!

I have so many questions… What did he buy with that stack that left him with a single? Why isn’t there at least a 5 and a couple of 20s? What causes you to pull out the entire knot, when you know you have all 100s? I’m so curious about this whole situation

BTW, I like that Jumpman vest he is rockin… a couple more pics after

didd-knicks-cheerleaders

chris-rock-diddy-ja3fc0e

  1. B.W.
    February 20, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Sean Combs is such a clown, lol. Talk about someone that desperately craves attention. Riches mean nothing if you’re constantly feeling the need to remind everyone…

  2. February 28, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    I love your site! 🙂

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment